TURKISH BLEND - YACINE ET MALIK - 1

TURKISH BLEND - YACINE ET MALIK - 1

5. NO TEARS NO LIES

https://static.blog4ever.com/2011/03/476487/NO-TEARS-NO-LIES-2.jpghttps://static.blog4ever.com/2011/03/476487/NO-TEARS-NO-LIES-6.jpg

 

 

 

 NO TEARS  NO LIES

Words and Music : Abderrahman Bachammar / Sid-Ahmed Hattab

Transcription by Choukry B.  / Dan Dana

 

Say the word and let me go home

I realised  you had me on

I've   waited too long for  a reason

And now the train is in the station

 

Say the word and let me go home

Now it's  over the time has  come

Everything comes to its end

Our dreams will disappear  with this train

 

And people aren't aware of us

People don't even  notice us

 

Close your eyes and I  will fade away  no tears no lies

Close your eyes and I wll fade away  no tears no lies

 

Say the word and let me go home

Break my heart and leave me alone

You were  able to make me cry

You should be able to say goodbye

 

The word  you  said is now on  my own

Now it's time the whistle has blown

Our love  is a thing of  the past

Now  we have our freedom  at last

 

And people aren't aware  of us

People don't even  notice  us

 

Close your eyes and I will fade away  no tears no lies

Close your eyes and I will fadeaway  no tears no lies

 

 

 

 

 

 



30/10/2015
1 Poster un commentaire
Ces blogs de Musique pourraient vous intéresser

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 48 autres membres