TURKISH BLEND - YACINE ET MALIK - 1

TURKISH BLEND - YACINE ET MALIK - 1

11. NO ROPE AROUND MY HEART

 

 

NO ROPE AROUND MY HEART 

 

 

You're trying so hard to please me
A way so my time is for me
I 'm trying so hard to go to let you know

Aint that you do not love me
But I like to feel myself free
I don't want a lie you  will tell

 

No rope around my heart 
If together we've made a start
Please understand
Please understand
The wrestle takes you round
And there's so much good to be found
If you live by my side  won't try
No no no no no no ...

 

Somehow that girl in my eyes
That   pledge  gave me sighs
Sits where happen again my  getting chain

From drinking your bottle of good wine
And taking your burning side
I don't want a lie you  will tell

 

No rope around my heart 
If together weï've made a start
Please understand
Please understand
The wrestle take  around
And thereï's so much good to be found
The wrestle take  around
And thereï's so much good to be found 
The wrestle take  around
And thereï's so much good to be found 
The wrestle take  around
And thereï's so much good to be found 



13/03/2011
0 Poster un commentaire
Ces blogs de Musique pourraient vous intéresser

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 48 autres membres