TURKISH BLEND - YACINE ET MALIK - 1

TURKISH BLEND - YACINE ET MALIK - 1

6. I SAY GOODBYE

 

 

 

 

115824883.jpg

I SAY GOODBYE

 

WORDS ANS MUSIC : Abderrahman Bachammar - Sid Ahmed Hattab

TRANSCRIPTION : Choukry B.

 

 

Walk in the bay way , I see the highway and Sam a tramp

wondering to the world, I sing as a bird

That's what I am

 

Sometimes on my way , the spring close away  across the land

And in the mellow , a man says hello, he waves his hand

 

If my road  finds   the land I situe myself  it's my place

But I can never forget the kiss from the breeze on my face

 

I say goodbye

I say goodbye

 

Waiters  in this high , a man in the sky  I am  on the row

And when the sunset breaks up the crickets I stop to walk

A moon of  the day is behind  the tree I hear the loud

And there's nothing new this is the answer when comes the dark

 

Anywhere may be my home and for awhile I stop my trip

But when the sun of this only survives you and   I should leave

 

I say goodbye

I say goodbye

115824883.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 



13/03/2011
2 Poster un commentaire
Ces blogs de Musique pourraient vous intéresser

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 48 autres membres