TURKISH BLEND - YACINE ET MALIK - 1

TURKISH BLEND - YACINE ET MALIK - 1

1. GEORGIO MY FRIEND

 

                                                

 

 

 

 

 

GEORGIO MY FRIEND

 

 WORDS AND MUSIC : Sid Ahmed Hattab - Abderrahman Bachammar

TRANSCRIPTION :  Choukry B.

 

 

Georgio my friend it's summertime

Come on to sing into and come to sunny days

Georgio my friend just take some time

To say hello to reach something you can skin

To say hello to miss  something you can  win 

 

We just have just two trench coats   

I need any  to  see

Take your hits and hurry and  find

Follow me and you see

 

Georgio my friend let's take some time

Just to record  another look  for a goodbye

Georgio my friend it's summertime

Love is a game  which treats me like a tigh

Love is a game  we leave me   like a tigh

 

Poor Giorgio it�s just my turn

we feel it all the same

We take that is easier

I love you and je t'aime

 

Sun is hot and sky is blue

All you seen are all in radio

Sun is hot and sky is blue

We're around and the run is through

 

Georgio my friend its summertime

Come on to sing into and come on  sunny days

Georgio my friend just take some time

To say hello to reach something you can skin

To say hello to miss  something you can win

 

We just have just two trench coats 

I need any  to  see

Take your ears and hurry and  find

Follow me and you see

 

Georgio my friend it�s summertime

Come on to sing into another sunny days

Georgio my friend just take some time

To say hello to reach something you can skin

To say hello to miss  something you can win

 

 

 

 

https://static.blog4ever.com/2011/03/476487/1.-Georgio-my-friend.jpg



13/03/2011
1 Poster un commentaire
Ces blogs de Musique pourraient vous intéresser

Inscrivez-vous au blog

Soyez prévenu par email des prochaines mises à jour

Rejoignez les 48 autres membres